Administrative Staff

Thoai Nguyen

Chief Executive Officer

Elsina Amedova

Finance Director

Thi Lam

Operations Director

Nguyen Ho

Human Resources Coordinator


Development & Communications Director

Christa Loffelman

Health and Social Services Director

Nicole Yarbrough

Truancy Intervention Prevention Services Director

Shelyne Jones

Quality Assurance Coordinator

Jennifer Demby

Truancy Intervention Prevention Services Supervisor


Civic Engagement Coordinator


Social Media & Website Coordinator

Katie Pfeil

Special Projects Coordinator & Wyss Wellness Center Project Manager

Kahina Guenfoud

Continuum of Care & Family Literacy Coordinator

Donna Backues

Community and Family Wellness Coordinator

Lily Goodspeed

Community Building & Planning Coordinator

Somaly Osteen

Community Development Specialist

Jared Brooks

Hunger Relief Program Coordinator

Will Dunford

Hunger Relief Program Coordinator

Dominic Brennan

Volunteer Coordinator